Saturday, January 28, 2023
» Home

» Schedule

» Teams

» League Rules

» Contact

» NHL

» TSN

 
Who will be the NHL Rookie of the Year?
Auston Matthews (Leafs)
Patrik Laine (Jets)
Jesse Puljujarvi (Oilers)
Matthew Tkachuk (Flames)

 
Click Here for more Information.
Untitled Document
SCHEDULE
22_23

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Tue Jan 3, 2023
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 5, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 5, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 5, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Jan 8, 2023
9:45 AM
-
-
-
Sun Jan 8, 2023
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 12, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 12, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Fri Jan 13, 2023
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Sun Jan 15, 2023
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 19, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 19, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Fri Jan 20, 2023
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Sun Jan 22, 2023
9:45 AM
-
-
-
Sun Jan 22, 2023
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Jan 26, 2023
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Jan 29, 2023
9:45 AM
-
-
-
Sun Jan 29, 2023
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Jan 31, 2023
8:30 PM
-
-
-
19 Games From Jan 5, 2023 to Jan 31, 2023
» Division 1 » 22_23 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled



| Home | Schedule | Teams | League Rules | Contact | NHL | TSN |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and North of 50 Oldtimers League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software