Sunday, February 17, 2019
» Home

» Schedule

» Teams

» League Rules

» Contact

» NHL

» TSN

 
Who will be the NHL Rookie of the Year?
Auston Matthews (Leafs)
Patrik Laine (Jets)
Jesse Puljujarvi (Oilers)
Matthew Tkachuk (Flames)

 
Click Here for more Information.
Untitled Document
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2018_19

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri Feb 1, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 1, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 1, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 4, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 4, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 4, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 5, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 5, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 6, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 6, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 7, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 7, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 8, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 8, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 8, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 10, 2019
9:45 AM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 10, 2019
4:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 10, 2019
6:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 10, 2019
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 10, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 10, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 11, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 11, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 11, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 12, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 12, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 13, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 13, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 14, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 14, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 15, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 15, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 15, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 17, 2019
4:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 17, 2019
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 17, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 17, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 18, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 18, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 19, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 19, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 20, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 20, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 21, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 21, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 22, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 22, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Fri Feb 22, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 24, 2019
9:45 AM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 24, 2019
4:15 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 24, 2019
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 24, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Sun Feb 24, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 25, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 25, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Mon Feb 25, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 26, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Tue Feb 26, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 27, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Wed Feb 27, 2019
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 28, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Thu Feb 28, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
62 Games From Feb 1, 2019 to Feb 28, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2018_19 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier 1
No Games Scheduled

Tier 2
at
8:45 PM  -   Callngwd
at
9:30 PM  -   NAIT

Tier 3
at
4:15 PM  -   GARC
at
6:45 PM  -   NewSarep
at
8:45 PM  -   Callngwd



| Home | Schedule | Teams | League Rules | Contact | NHL | TSN |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2016 Sportzone Internet Services and North of 50 Oldtimers League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software